Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Kurt Lampe
PMMA Presbyterian Manor of the Plains

Vice President

Matt Chaffin
Farm Credit Southwest Kansas


Mary Marquez
United Methodist Mexican American Ministries

Roberta Conley
Cargill, Inc.

Richard Fowler
Social Security Administration

Michael Mariche
Shelter Insurance

Melissa McCoy
City of Dodge City

Ryan Rabe
Mead Lumber

Roberta Stauth

Marilyn Treto
National Beef Packing Co., LLC